Adhesives Magazine

Avery Dennison To Broadcast Earnings Conference Live Over Internet

January 27, 2004
Avery Dennison Corp. will host its fourth quarter/year-end 2003 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 2:00 PM (EST)/11:00 AM (PST) on Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004. The Webcast will follow the company's fourth quarter/year-end 2003 earnings news release, which will be issued earlier that morning at 11:00 AM (EST)/8:00 AM (PST). The Webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. In addition, an audio replay of the conference call will be available approximately one hour following its conclusion through 5:00 PM (PST) on Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004, at the same Web address.

For more information, visit http://www.investors.averydennison.com .