RadTech recently announced the election of new board members. Todd Fayne, Pepsico; Sunny Ye, 3M; and Mike Bonner, Saint Clair Systems Inc. were elected by RadTech members to serve a two-year term, which started on January 1. In addition, board members elected to a second term include:  JoAnn Arceneaux, Allnex; Mark Gordon, INX International; George McGill, Precision Ink; Alexander Polykarpov, AkzoNobel; Xiaosong Wu, DSM; and Hui Yang, Procter and Gamble.  

“We are proud that over the years, RadTech members have maintained diversity on our board, to include a wide range of experience, application focus and expertise,” said Lisa Fine, Joules Angstrom, president of RadTech. “UV+EB technologies are unique as they continually evolve to serve innovative business opportunities, and our board plays a significant role in ensuring our group supports new initiatives.”

In addition to Fine serving as president, Eileen Weber of RedSpot is the RadTech incoming president; Jennifer Heathcote, Phoseon, secretary; Paul Elias, Miwon, treasurer, and Peter Weissman, Quaker Chemical, immediate past president. Returning board members include Susan Bailey, IGM Resins; David Biro, Sun Chemical; Michael Gould, Rahn USA; Chris Seubert, Ford Motor Co., and Xiaosong Wu, DSM.

For more information, visit www.radtech.org.