RadTech, the nonprofit for ultraviolet and electron beam technologies, recently announced the election of David Walker, president, CTO and co-founder of Azul 3D Inc., as a new RadTech board member. In addition, Karl Swanson, president of PCT Ebeam and Integration, and Evan Benbow, vice president of Research & Development at Nazdar Co., have been elected to second two-year terms.

The RadTech board also expressed thanks to Todd Fayne of PepsiCo, who has rotated off the board after reaching term limits. Fayne plans to continue as co-chair of the RadTech Sustainability Committee.  

RadTech board members include the following: Susan Bailey of Michelman, president; Michael Gould of Rahn USA, president elect; Eileen Weber of allnex, immediate past president; Paul Elias of Miwon, treasurer; and Mike Bonner of St. Clair Systems, treasurer. Additional board members include Evan Benbow of Nazdar, Neil Cramer of Sartomer, Jonathan Graunke of INX Intl., Jennifer Heathcote of GEW, Jeffrey Klang of Sartomer, Eric Nelson of 3M, Helen Rallis of Sun Chemical, Jim Raymont of EIT, Jake Staples of Wausau Coated Products Inc., Karl Swanson of PCT Ebeam and Integration, and Dan Theiss of Procter & Gamble.

Additional details are available at www.radtech.org.