With the additions, the ExxonMobil board stands at 11 directors, 10 of whom are non-employee directors.

ExxonMobil shareholders have elected two new members to its board of directors. Peter Brabeck-Letmathe was appointed chairman of Nestlé S.A. in 2005 He also served as CEO from 1997 to 2008. Since joining Nestlé in 1968, Brabeck-Letmathe has held a number of key leadership positions, including executive vice president, where he assumed worldwide leadership of strategic business groups in addition to his oversight of marketing, communications, and public affairs.

Jay S. Fishman was appointed to his current position as CEO of The Travelers Companies, Inc. in 2004 and assumed the additional role of chairman in 2005. In these roles, he leads one of the largest property casualty insurance carriers in the U.S. He previously served as chairman, CEO and president of The St. Paul Companies until its merger with Travelers in 2004.

Visitwww.exxonmobil.comfor more information.

Click here to read more coverage of ExxonMobil.