PIMA, the management division of TAPPI, has issued a call for nominations for its 2011 awards. The recipients will be honored at the 2011 PaperCon at the Northern Kentucky Convention Center on May 3, 2011.

The awards include PIMA’S Executive of the Year, Mill Manager of the Year, The Brookshire Moore Superintendent of the Year, Technologist of the Year, Ray H. Cross Community Service Award, Delano L. “Del” Boutin Local Section Service Award, Thomas F. Sheerin Sr. Service Award, IT Service Award, Kenneth H. Phillips Specialist Group Award, and Student of the Year Award.

The deadline for nominations is November 30.

For additional details or to download nomination forms, visitwww.tappi.org/About-TAPPI/Award--Honors/PIMA-Honors.aspx.