RadTech recently announced it has given its President’s Award to Lisa Fine, Ph.D., of Joules Angstrom; and Joseph K. Lyou, a SCAQMD Governing Board member and president and CEO of the Coalition for Clean Air. The RadTech President’s Award is presented each year for outstanding contributions to the UV/EB industry and the RadTech organization.

For additional information, visit www.radtech.org.