TAPPI recently announced several new members to its Board of Directors: Peter R. Augustine of Fabio Perini North America, Paul R. Durocher with Sappi Fine Paper North America, and Christopher A. Krumm from the CorrChoice Division of Greif LLC.

Elected to begin a three-year term in March, they will join Thomas J. Garland and Chris Luettgen, who will serve as TAPPI chair, and vice chair, respectively.

For more information, visit www.tappi.org.